Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
Excellent Service. Will recommend and continue to come for my care.
Mary Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Navi is one of a kind.He is kind and gentle and extremely knowledgeable in his field. His desire and passion to REALLY help his patience is unmatched. I am so thankful to have found him.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
It’s always a great experience! I love Dr Navi he is the best and I love his staff !!!
Raneen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
I highly recommend Dr. Navi , he's such a nice and good doctor and he cares a lot a bout his patients. The staff is really nice as well. I had a very nice experience during my pregnancy and delivery. Thanks Dr. Navi God bless you
Glenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Everyone is so professional, very knowledgeable and a very friendly staff. Happy Holidays!
Madison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
I absolutely loved her! So easy to talk to. She made me feel comfortable and completely calmed my nerves about all of my concerns.
Helena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Easy. In and out. Got what I needed.
Jacquelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Navi is kind knowledgeable and fun to chat with His staff is pretty awesome too
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Navi is truly passionate about his work of helping bring babies into this world, while keeping mom healthy. My prenatal and delivery experiences were top notch, and I had the trust you want in a provider. Dr. Navi is the best and I can’t wait to have another baby just to be able to see him more frequently! We will be using Dr Navi again when that time comes!
Falen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Easy and great experience. Dr. Navi was amazing.
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Navi is one of the most intelligent, compassionate and caring doctors I have ever been to. He is an outstanding surgeon. Being in the medical profession myself, I highly recommend him.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/18
I love, love, love Courtney Kosnik! She is very knowledgeable, caring and personable. Whenever I go in to see Courtney, I never feel rushed. She allows me to take the time I need for questions and for addressing any concerns I might have. Courtney attentive and she “totally understands.” I certainly don’t mind making the 40 minute drive for outstanding medical care. Keep up the great work Courtney, I appreciate you more than you know.
JUDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/17
Great care
MaryAnne Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
From the day I found out I was pregnant with my 3rd baby. Dr Navi and his staff have been so helpful and informative every step of the way. Knowing Dr. Navi was my doctor gave me peace of mind. My delivery experience was amazing. Even though I have been through labor and delivery twice already. The whole birth experience at Henry Mayo and having Dr. Navi as my doctor was an unbelievable experience beyond words. My husband and I can't thank Dr. Navi enough for all that he has done.
Sonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/16
Dr. Navi and staff are fantastic! This is my first pregnancy and I wanted the right Doctor through my journey. Dr. Navi is knowledgeable and patient. Every appointment was stress free. I absolutely recommend Dr. Navi!
Eliannette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/16
Dr. Navi is without question the most amazing Doctor I have seen, my experience at this office was beyond my expectations. The staff is absolutely wonderful!!
Vanessa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/16
Dr. Navi and his staff are the best! I absolutely recommend Dr. Navi to any woman looking for personalized care for both pregnancy and overall women's health. I will remain a patient of his for years to come!
Christy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/16
Doctor Navi is very professional and provided a great experience from the beginning of my pregnancy through the delivery of my son. He cares a lot about his patients and goes above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable and get all your questions answered. His staff are also very helpful, friendly, and spend the extra time when needed.
Joanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/16
Dr. Navi delivered my two beautiful baby girls and I would highly recommend him for anyone who is expecting. Not only did I have complete confidence in him as my doctor, but he made the whole experience as comfortable and as easy as possible. He goes out of his way to take care of his patients. My husband and I really looked forward to prenatal visits and we will miss seeing Dr. Navi regularly.
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare