Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

149 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great experience! Would highly recommend this doctor’s office!
Lucia Z.
Submitted 11/15/21
Love Dr. Navid and his staff!! Always so friendly and welcoming
Angela G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Yearly check up went smoothly
Julia P.
Submitted 10/25/21
It was great!
Rose C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent service and attention by staff and Dr. Navi as always. The staff is always pleasant, caring and with a smile. Dr. Navi is one of the most caring and professional doctors I have ever known.
Marie S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Good care. Excellent doctor and staff. Wait if over an hour was too long. Kind, understanding and empathetic.
Mina A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good experience
Daisy J.
Submitted 09/11/21
great doctor , he takes time .
Amanda R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent
Bonnie P.
Submitted 08/21/21
Love Dr. Navi! So excited to have him as my doctor again with my second pregnancy!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Navi is the best!
Cintlalli M.
Submitted 08/04/21
A nice dr, patient and listens to concerns. asks if you're okay if you're comfortable etc
Natalie T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Absolutely love Dr. Navi & the staff! Blessings
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Love Doctor Navi!
Amber S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Navi was great as always..but it did take awhile waited 45 minutes
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Navi. He always assured me everything will be okay. Great bedside manners and will take his time to answer questions and discuss concerns.
Mina A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Perfect
AnneMarie M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Perfect!
Michele B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Navi is the BEST doctor. I am so grateful to have such a knowledgeable and caring doctor who always addresses all on my questions and concerns. Thank you!!!
Nichole G.
Submitted 06/27/21
Valencia Center for Women’s Health is amazing. Dr. Navi is compassionate, thorough, and just a fantastic doctor. He delivered my son, which was a repeat csection and provided excellent care over the course of my pregnancy. Cannot express enough how wonderful a doctor he is.
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare