Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

121 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great experience from start to finish. Dr Navid was great and very thorough.
Alanna G.
Submitted 02/07/21
Love my doctor, hate the wait. Always end up waiting 40-60 mins for my appointment. But Dr. Navi is always making sure my questions are answered! He is an amazing doctor!
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/07/21
I can’t thank Dr. Navi enough for ensuring my pregnancy and delivery delivery was smooth and seamless the whole way through. Even during a global pandemic I felt at all times all necessary precautions were taken. Dr. Navi is caring and kind, very knowledgeable and very straightforward with everything. This is our 2nd delivery with Dr. Navi and I wouldn’t hesitate to refer any newly pregnant mom to him.
Catheleen M.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Navi and staff are kind and considerate. Yes, there is a wait to see Dr Navi, however I am happy to wait. I know he is spending his time to make sure each patient has their needs met!
Lauren D.
Submitted 12/21/20
Courtney was great!
Nicole T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Navi and his staff are excellent, friendly and professional. I have had 5 routine visits so far and all have been very pleasant. This is my first pregnancy and they make me feel supported through this journey. Thank you so much to Dr. Navi and his staff :)
Annie W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Despite the office being very busy and needing to wait quite a long time, the staff and Dr. Navi were warm, caring and efficient leading to a great experience. Would definitely recommend.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Everyone handled themselves very professionally and expertly in this very busy practice.
Stacy S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Fabulous.
Bess K.
Submitted 12/10/20
.
Erika B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Although I waited 40 Min in the patient room, my overall experience was great.
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Navi is an incredible, kind, and logical OB. I had an excellent experience with him with my first son and am in the midst of my second pregnancy now with the same positive feelings. Everyone who works at the practice from the nurses to the reception staff are respectful and pleasant. I highly recommend Valencia Center for Women’s Health.
Adrienne H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Navi is always a pleasure and has awesome bedside manners. I have recommended him numerous times!
Caren S.
Submitted 12/03/20
This was my first meeting with Courtney and I immediately felt comfortable with her. She was friendly, comforting and thorough.
Ashley G.
Submitted 11/25/20
Just a nurse visit.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/15/20
My doctor was wonderful I will be going to her from now on very happy !
Edna G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Navid, is by far the best Obstetrician-gynecologist in Santa Clarita, very professional and I’m happy with every visit! Highly recommend him! (:
Emily C.
Submitted 10/21/20
there is always a long wait every visit, but Dr. Navid is always there for you.
Bella S.
Submitted 10/20/20
When my ob/gyn of twenty five years retired from Cedars Sinai, I wanted to find someone local. My primary doctor highly recommended Dr. Navi and from my very first appointment, I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Navi makes you feel comfortable and his professional knowledge and experience is beyond impressive. We are so fortunate to have a physician of his caliber right here in our valley.
Joy W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Landry was very kind and listened to all of my concerns and discussed my options. It is hard to find a doctor like that and I am so appreciative.
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare