Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

60 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Falen N.
Submitted 02/20/20
The staff is very kind. And Dr. Navi really listens to your concerns.
Lisa B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Navi is the best!
Princess G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Navizadeh and his staff is knowledgeable and caring. Nowadays, it’s rare to find a doctor who patiently spends time to explain symptoms and solutions so patiently.
Brooke C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Navi has been great. As a first time mom, I feel that both my baby and I are well taken care of. I have also met several other moms who have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Navi, which helped me to also make my decision. The wait times can be a little long, but this is not something that can be controlled and I have found that it is worth it to wait to see Dr. Navi.
Maria D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Excellent Service. Will recommend and continue to come for my care.
Mary Catherine K.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Navi is one of a kind.He is kind and gentle and extremely knowledgeable in his field. His desire and passion to REALLY help his patience is unmatched. I am so thankful to have found him.
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/13/20
It’s always a great experience! I love Dr Navi he is the best and I love his staff !!!
Raneen Y.
Submitted 01/30/20
I highly recommend Dr. Navi , he's such a nice and good doctor and he cares a lot a bout his patients. The staff is really nice as well. I had a very nice experience during my pregnancy and delivery. Thanks Dr. Navi God bless you
Glenda F.
Submitted 12/20/19
Everyone is so professional, very knowledgeable and a very friendly staff. Happy Holidays!
Madison B.
Submitted 12/01/19
I absolutely loved her! So easy to talk to. She made me feel comfortable and completely calmed my nerves about all of my concerns.
Helena O.
Submitted 11/17/19
Easy. In and out. Got what I needed.
Jacquelyn B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Navi is kind knowledgeable and fun to chat with His staff is pretty awesome too
Catherine H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Megan W.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Navi is truly passionate about his work of helping bring babies into this world, while keeping mom healthy. My prenatal and delivery experiences were top notch, and I had the trust you want in a provider. Dr. Navi is the best and I can’t wait to have another baby just to be able to see him more frequently! We will be using Dr Navi again when that time comes!
Falen M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Easy and great experience. Dr. Navi was amazing.
Rose C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Navi is one of the most intelligent, compassionate and caring doctors I have ever been to. He is an outstanding surgeon. Being in the medical profession myself, I highly recommend him.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 06/15/18
I love, love, love Courtney Kosnik! She is very knowledgeable, caring and personable. Whenever I go in to see Courtney, I never feel rushed. She allows me to take the time I need for questions and for addressing any concerns I might have. Courtney attentive and she “totally understands.” I certainly don’t mind making the 40 minute drive for outstanding medical care. Keep up the great work Courtney, I appreciate you more than you know.
JUDY S.
Submitted 11/07/17
Great care
MaryAnne Y.
Submitted 12/15/16
From the day I found out I was pregnant with my 3rd baby. Dr Navi and his staff have been so helpful and informative every step of the way. Knowing Dr. Navi was my doctor gave me peace of mind. My delivery experience was amazing. Even though I have been through labor and delivery twice already. The whole birth experience at Henry Mayo and having Dr. Navi as my doctor was an unbelievable experience beyond words. My husband and I can't thank Dr. Navi enough for all that he has done.
Sonia S.
Submitted 12/05/16
Dr. Navi and staff are fantastic! This is my first pregnancy and I wanted the right Doctor through my journey. Dr. Navi is knowledgeable and patient. Every appointment was stress free. I absolutely recommend Dr. Navi!
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare