Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
it was a very long wait, but I understand there were som technical difficulties and just an overall busy day. one of the front desk girls wasn’t the nicest. however none of these would keep me from coming back or recommending the office! I had a great overall experience!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Navi took time to explain my procedure amd what to expect.
Bailey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Navi is a great doctor. He delivered my last baby and he makes me feel comfortable and listened too, takes feelings into consideration would recommend him to any woman looking for a great obgyn.
Ayako W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Navi is always helpful and kind. The nurses are also kind.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
No complaints!
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great
Ruzilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Doctor's appointments are friendly, quick, easy. Everything is great.
Elana E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I waited an hour before the doctor came to my room. I do appreciate that the nurses came in to check on me a couple of times and apologized for the wait. The exam, itself, was quick and easy. The doctor did make some assumptions about my health without knowing me, but I appreciate him warning of possible upcoming concerns.
Katlin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
they are sweet and kind. dr navi answer all my questions and concerns. i feel comfortable and taken care of !
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Navizadeh is knowledgeable and professional. He takes the time to listen.
Allison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Good
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Navid listens and does a thorough study case to help find the resolution that fit my needs. I’m happy with the results. He understands and sympathizes with “woman hormones”. I’m back to myself. Thank you, Dr Navid.
Alla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I loved my pregnancy experience with Dr.Navi and his team, even if sometimes the waiting was long to be seen it’s understanding to me. I have the best memories about my every visit and my delivery, everyone was nice and kinda, explanatory for the first time mom. I will continue using their services outside of my pregnancy and 100% will be seeing them and delivering the baby #2 when time comes.
Gabriela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Navi was thorough and caring. Asked plenty of questions and made us feel very comfortable.
Tanya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Navizadeh was kind, caring, smart and made me feel heard. I am so happy that I switched doctors to him.
Arpi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Navi is the best OBGYN in town
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great visit!
Chandler M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I love dr. Navi but i feel that every appointment I am waiting for so long. My last appointment I wait in an office for over an hour. I totally understand that he is very busy. I feel the responsibility should be shared with his nurse staff because I think he had no idea I was even in that room.
Rima S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent team. Dr. Navi is one of the best doctors in this field
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
He is such a nice dr. and made me feel very comfortable!
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare