Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
So helpful with all of my questions! Looking forward to work with you, Thank you!
Jessica Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I have only been to the office one time but had such a positive experience. I have never been so comfortable at an OBGYN office ever! Thank you for talking to me like I am a person with feelings and not just a patient on your roster of people to look at. I look forward to being a patient.
April L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Nice Dr.
Tarrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Extremely professional and informative❣️
Chazlynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Ive been a patient here for over 12 years. Doctor Navi and Dr Fender and staff have always been kind and attentive.
Brenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Fantastic!!!!
Reanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. David and staff are absolutely caring, compassionate and professional.
Alyssa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Navi and his staff are absolutely wonderful and dedicated to great patient care. The staff are friendly and efficient and it’s easy to get in touch with the office when needed. Dr Navi is incredibly detail oriented and kind, he takes wonderful care of his patients.
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Excellent
Michele J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Saw NP Elyse Fender for my yearly, liked her very much, she explained why Pap smears are no longer needed at my age. But mammograms and yearly exams are important. Stephanie(?) her assistant was very pleasant. I will return in a year!
Magdalena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Navi has been my OBGYN for about 20 years. He is kind, listens and cares about his patients. Additionally, his staff has always been kind as well.
Vanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
The staffs are kindness and friendly.
Christie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Navi is fabulous. He takes time and always remembers my daughter’s name who he delivered 14 years ago. He truly cares about his patients and is an incredible doctor. During my daughter’s birth, Dr Navi was absolutely amazing.
Sophia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
The nurses are always nice and I never have to wait on anyone! Dr. Navid is great and doesn’t waste any time. It’s a cozy little office with nice warm lighting which I love! I definitely feel at ease upon each visit.
Floridalma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Good
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Always a great experience
Olivia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Navid and staff are incredible. Always make me feel safe and their environment is just very welcoming. Thank you for everything you do for us.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Doctors and staff are great ! I will be delivering with Dr.Navid for the second time . All of my concerns or questions are heard and answered.
Priscilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Excellent service the doctor comes in and speaks to you before the procedure. Very nice staff beautiful place.
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I thought Dr Navi was kind.
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare