Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

90 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kitty K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Everyone so was nice & So accommodating !!!
Calisha R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Awesome
Liz T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great experience every time
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Good
Paula B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Navizadeh is caring and takes his time to answer all your questions. He makes me feel like I am his only patient even though I know how busy he is! He is knowledgeable and friendly. I have seen him for years!!
Natasha F.
Submitted 07/03/20
I've been going to Dr. Navizadeh for over 10 years, he is an amazing Dr.! Always available and attentive, I highly recommend him to anyone!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very professional and polite staff.
Jessica P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Navid is great! He creates a comfortable environment and I’m able to ask him any question without feeling like I’m “too much.”
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Always great seeing Dr. Navi!!! Love him, he is my favorite human ♥️
Meagan J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very easy to talk to. Great experience!
Jamie R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Nazi always takes the time to listen.
Kari G.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Navi is the best. He had the perfect balance of kindness and knowledge. I’m so happy I found him.
Theresa E.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Navi always makes me feel better about any situation.
Kelly L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Courtney Kosnik is the absolute very best! So gentle and completely down to earth. She actually spends time treating you like a friend in maintaining a professional approach. Love her.
Jenn W.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Navi is the best! i would not have trusted any other doctor in our valley to bring my children into the world.
Paula H.
Submitted 04/17/20
Perfectly set up for coronavirus guidelines.
Janet P.
Submitted 04/16/20
Was the best dr visit . He is amazing
Kimberly M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Excellent staff, friendly nurses, Drs have excellent compassion and kindness. Everything is explained with understanding.
Kari H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Very informative and professional.
Wendy L.
Submitted 04/04/20
Everything is always clean. The ladies at the front desk are always nice and welcoming. Dr. Navi has always been a great doctor for me.
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare