Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

80 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Nazi always takes the time to listen.
Kari G.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Navi is the best. He had the perfect balance of kindness and knowledge. I’m so happy I found him.
Theresa E.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Navi always makes me feel better about any situation.
Kelly L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Courtney Kosnik is the absolute very best! So gentle and completely down to earth. She actually spends time treating you like a friend in maintaining a professional approach. Love her.
Jenn W.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Navi is the best! i would not have trusted any other doctor in our valley to bring my children into the world.
Paula H.
Submitted 04/17/20
Perfectly set up for coronavirus guidelines.
Janet P.
Submitted 04/16/20
Was the best dr visit . He is amazing
Kimberly M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Excellent staff, friendly nurses, Drs have excellent compassion and kindness. Everything is explained with understanding.
Kari H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Very informative and professional.
Wendy L.
Submitted 04/04/20
Everything is always clean. The ladies at the front desk are always nice and welcoming. Dr. Navi has always been a great doctor for me.
Jackie C.
Submitted 03/12/20
My only complaint was that I had time wait almost an hour to see my doctor. Apparently there were not enough rooms to accommodate patients for ths two doctors in the office that day.
Jessie T.
Submitted 03/11/20
Amazing doctor
Charlene K.
Submitted 03/09/20
Courtney is excellent!
Karina T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Absolutely Amaizing, always makes sure all my questions are answered. Best OBGYN I’ve ever had
Melissa C.
Submitted 03/03/20
When i got pregnant with my first daughter in 2016 I asked my general practitioner which OB Doctor I should see, considering I’d never been pregnant before! I was barely able to finish asking my question when he said “The only OB Doctor i would send someone i know to, is Dr Navi”! The first time I met Doctor Navi, I fell in love with him. He made me feel comfortable, confident and sure I’d made the right decision. He is a brilliant doctor who cares for his patients as if they are his own family! I had lots of questions maybe more than most patients. He was always patient and willing to sit and spend the time with me to answer every question I had. Due to the position my daughter was in (breech) I had to have a planned c section. I was so nervous that morning and it wasn’t till Dr Navi walked in the door that I knew everything would be okay. He wheeled me into the surgical room himself, making jokes and getting me to relax. My second pregnancy resulted in a loss at 12 weeks. As devastating as that was Dr Navi helped me through the process. We decided a DNC was the best way to conclude the failed pregnancy and once again his thoughtfulness and caring demeanor made me feel confident and comfortable in the decision. As for my third pregnancy, I had no doubt I would be returning to Doctor Navi. As a matter of fact I was kinda excited about seeing him again! I guess you could say I missed seeing him and visiting with him since I was pregnant last. Once again he didn’t disappoint! I looked forward you my appointments with him and was eager to get to C-section day! His office staff is always helpful and friendly. I particularly enjoyed dealing with Jennifer!!! Every time I called, had questions or needed assistance, Jennifer was eager to help and get me the answers or clarification I needed! I would definitely recommend Doctor Navi to anyone in search of a great OB Doctor.
Michele F.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Navi is really the best. He's always there when we've needed him for each of our pregnancies. After we lost our daughter at 22 weeks, he has been supportive of everything we need to feel comfortable with our third pregnancy. He and his staff really care and get to know you and your family.
Cami P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Best OB, I've been so happy with my experience with Dr Navi!
Jesica S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Navi and everyone at the Valencia Center for women are awesome. I had been trying to find a good Dr. since my husbands insurance only provided a handful of them where I live (Palmdale). It turned out that most of them were retired and the one that was available turned me down. So I believe I was lucky to find Dr. Navi. He is very kind and you can tell he cares for the patients. The staff is also very nice and so helpful.
Kristin P.
Submitted 02/24/20
This is long overdue! I thank god everyday that Dr Navi is my specialist. Exceptional doesn’t even begin to describe the care and compassion this man gives. He treats you as if you were family. I was a high risk pregnancy and never did I feel stressed because I knew I was in great care. Today I look at my beautiful healthy twins and I cannot help but smile when I think of Dr Navi for not only helping me bring them into this world but saving their lives as well. Even before my pregnancy, I suffered for years due to stage IV endometriosis, even being told I might have cancer due to the severity. I sought a second opinion and once again Dr Navi proved his genius and appropriately treated my disease which was not cancer. Thankfully he is now my provider and I have been so relief to have a doctor not only explain to me what I have but who truly understood what I needed to get back to being healthy once again. Thank you Dr Navi for everything! I will never be able to repay you. P.s. Your staff is amazing both front and back office!
Emily A.
Submitted 02/22/20
Love Dr. Navi! He has always made me and my husband feel so comfortable! We had a great experience with our first baby and are excited to have him deliver our second!
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare