Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

128 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Overall I love Dr. Navi because he will be honest with you and take the time to answer any questions you have. He will make you feel calm through out your whole pregnancy. Only thing is that since he a great doctor ñ, there are times when you will have to wait a long time during your prenatal visit. So come knowing that sometimes your visit might be fast or it might take an1hr or so.
Robin A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Follow up for surgical visit. Brief, but informative. I highly recommend this provider.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/10/21
I cannot say enough about FNP Courtney and Dr Navi. Courtney took the time to listen to me describe my problems with my periods and explain to me what may be happening. She then told me that there is hope for a solution and I don't have to continue to suffer!! After a year or so of suffering with horrible periods, I am now happy and comfortable with my body again. I cannot thank Courtney for listening and understanding and being a compassionate care provider! She is a true asset to Dr Navi's office! Dr Navi is an outstanding doctor. The level of care he provides is amazing and he is a very dedicated, knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. I cannot recommend his practice enough! I am one highly satisfied patient of this practice!
Ana L.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Navizadeh is a great obstetrician. He takes care of his patients, answers all the questions, make you comfortable and very professional. The staff is also great and respectful. Highly recommend this women's medical office.
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good
Courtney G.
Submitted 06/01/21
My experience with Dr. Navi has been great so far! I often come prepared with a list of questions as I’m a first time mom and everything with pregnancy feels strange & new, and he’s been so helpful in answering everything and addressing any concerns. His calm demeanor really helps put my mind at ease, and I look forward to each visit.
Yvette S.
Submitted 05/29/21
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Navid. He has great bedside manner and really listens and answers your questions. I love that he performs the ultrasounds so he sees first hand and you can discuss in the moment not from reports. Im happy to have found a new Dr.!
Michelle R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great experience from start to finish. Dr Navid was great and very thorough.
Alanna G.
Submitted 02/07/21
Love my doctor, hate the wait. Always end up waiting 40-60 mins for my appointment. But Dr. Navi is always making sure my questions are answered! He is an amazing doctor!
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/07/21
I can’t thank Dr. Navi enough for ensuring my pregnancy and delivery delivery was smooth and seamless the whole way through. Even during a global pandemic I felt at all times all necessary precautions were taken. Dr. Navi is caring and kind, very knowledgeable and very straightforward with everything. This is our 2nd delivery with Dr. Navi and I wouldn’t hesitate to refer any newly pregnant mom to him.
Catheleen M.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Navi and staff are kind and considerate. Yes, there is a wait to see Dr Navi, however I am happy to wait. I know he is spending his time to make sure each patient has their needs met!
Lauren D.
Submitted 12/21/20
Courtney was great!
Nicole T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Navi and his staff are excellent, friendly and professional. I have had 5 routine visits so far and all have been very pleasant. This is my first pregnancy and they make me feel supported through this journey. Thank you so much to Dr. Navi and his staff :)
Annie W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Despite the office being very busy and needing to wait quite a long time, the staff and Dr. Navi were warm, caring and efficient leading to a great experience. Would definitely recommend.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Everyone handled themselves very professionally and expertly in this very busy practice.
Stacy S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Fabulous.
Bess K.
Submitted 12/10/20
.
Erika B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Although I waited 40 Min in the patient room, my overall experience was great.
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Navi is an incredible, kind, and logical OB. I had an excellent experience with him with my first son and am in the midst of my second pregnancy now with the same positive feelings. Everyone who works at the practice from the nurses to the reception staff are respectful and pleasant. I highly recommend Valencia Center for Women’s Health.
Adrienne H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Navi is always a pleasure and has awesome bedside manners. I have recommended him numerous times!
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare