Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

105 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Navid, is by far the best Obstetrician-gynecologist in Santa Clarita, very professional and I’m happy with every visit! Highly recommend him! (:
Emily C.
Submitted 10/21/20
there is always a long wait every visit, but Dr. Navid is always there for you.
Bella S.
Submitted 10/20/20
When my ob/gyn of twenty five years retired from Cedars Sinai, I wanted to find someone local. My primary doctor highly recommended Dr. Navi and from my very first appointment, I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Navi makes you feel comfortable and his professional knowledge and experience is beyond impressive. We are so fortunate to have a physician of his caliber right here in our valley.
Joy W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Landry was very kind and listened to all of my concerns and discussed my options. It is hard to find a doctor like that and I am so appreciative.
Jessica F.
Submitted 10/18/20
Great service as usual.
Debbie G.
Submitted 10/15/20
I was so impressed with how nice the office and staff were. My appointment was right on time.
Wendy G.
Submitted 10/12/20
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Dr. Navi was amazing very informative and listened to what I would say.
Keesha B.
Submitted 10/12/20
I was very impressed with Dr Lundys wealth of knowledge and expertise.She makes you feel very comfortable with the suggestions for a better healthy you
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/11/20
Very kind doctor who took his time to listen to my story and wanted to help me :)
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/11/20
The nurse practitioner was extremely knowledgeable and nice! She made feel very comfortable the whole visit.
Yvonne H.
Submitted 10/10/20
Valencia Center for Women's Health is a wonderful office to visit. The front office staff are delightful and patient. The Dr and NP that I have been to see are very knowledgeable and they take the time to explain what is going on and answer all questions. I'm very lucky this office was recommended to me a year ago.
Shaila O.
Submitted 09/28/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Navi for a few years now and I have had nothing but positive experiences with him and his staff. Dr. Navi demeanor towards his patients is always kind, comforting, and compassionate. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to addressing medical concerns and is one of the most hard-working OB-GYN’s I have come across. His staff is amazing and attentive and I believe this is a refection of the caring and positive atmosphere that Dr. Navi creates. I truly feel lucky to be one of his patients since it is apparent that he has his patients best interest at heart.
Angie P.
Submitted 09/25/20
So caring and takes time to listen to concerns!
Esam Khaled J.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very professional and friendly
Diane M.
Submitted 09/24/20
As always top rate with Dr. Navi. Kind and takes his time. The best in SCV!
Kitty K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Everyone so was nice & So accommodating !!!
Calisha R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Awesome
Liz T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great experience every time
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Good
Paula B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Navizadeh is caring and takes his time to answer all your questions. He makes me feel like I am his only patient even though I know how busy he is! He is knowledgeable and friendly. I have seen him for years!!
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare