Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

177 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susana L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Had a really good experience today. Dr. Navi really listened to my concerns and showed me a lot of patience. Felt like I was taken care of today.
Angela B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly staff. The wait was long but I felt like I was in good hands
Johannah M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Navi made my husband and I feel very comfortable and simplified all answers to our questions. He was very compassionate which sometimes lacks in healthcare. We appreciated the rapport he created with us.
Amanda R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Front desk and staff are very helpful and kind
Valerie K.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Navi is the best
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Doctor Navi very nice and compassionate.
Sharon M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
Edie B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is kind, carrying and respectful.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 04/05/22
fast and easy
Samantha L.
Submitted 03/16/22
I’ve been here twice now. Both times the staff was friendly and efficient, they took their time making sure I was heard. Both Drs I saw were also awesome and took time answering all my questions. Dr. Navi was great. Highly recommend.
Lea G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Navi is an amazing surgeon, very kind and caring.
Valerie K.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Navi is wonderful and always so welcoming.
Norma P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very nice
Narineh T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Five star
Bonnie G.
Submitted 02/19/22
Easy comfortable, efficient staff.
Margaret W.
Submitted 02/03/22
A Caring staff and Dr. Navi is the Best!
Karina H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Exelent Doctor and personal
Lacey E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Navi And stuff are all so kind. Dr. has a great personality and makes you feel comfortable and safe. I drive over an hour to see him.
Veronica W.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Navi is attentive and very helpful.
Tami G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always kind, clean and great bedside manner.
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare