Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
The nurse practitioner was extremely knowledgeable and nice! She made feel very comfortable the whole visit.
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Valencia Center for Women's Health is a wonderful office to visit. The front office staff are delightful and patient. The Dr and NP that I have been to see are very knowledgeable and they take the time to explain what is going on and answer all questions. I'm very lucky this office was recommended to me a year ago.
Shaila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Navi for a few years now and I have had nothing but positive experiences with him and his staff. Dr. Navi demeanor towards his patients is always kind, comforting, and compassionate. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to addressing medical concerns and is one of the most hard-working OB-GYN’s I have come across. His staff is amazing and attentive and I believe this is a refection of the caring and positive atmosphere that Dr. Navi creates. I truly feel lucky to be one of his patients since it is apparent that he has his patients best interest at heart.
Angie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
So caring and takes time to listen to concerns!
Esam Khaled J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Very professional and friendly
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
As always top rate with Dr. Navi. Kind and takes his time. The best in SCV!
Kitty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Everyone so was nice & So accommodating !!!
Calisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Awesome
Liz T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Great experience every time
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Good
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Navizadeh is caring and takes his time to answer all your questions. He makes me feel like I am his only patient even though I know how busy he is! He is knowledgeable and friendly. I have seen him for years!!
Natasha F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
I've been going to Dr. Navizadeh for over 10 years, he is an amazing Dr.! Always available and attentive, I highly recommend him to anyone!
Tiffany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Very professional and polite staff.
Jessica P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Navid is great! He creates a comfortable environment and I’m able to ask him any question without feeling like I’m “too much.”
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Always great seeing Dr. Navi!!! Love him, he is my favorite human ♥️
Meagan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very easy to talk to. Great experience!
Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Nazi always takes the time to listen.
Kari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Navi is the best. He had the perfect balance of kindness and knowledge. I’m so happy I found him.
Theresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Navi always makes me feel better about any situation.
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Courtney Kosnik is the absolute very best! So gentle and completely down to earth. She actually spends time treating you like a friend in maintaining a professional approach. Love her.
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare