Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

128 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/02/16
I had a great experience with Dr Uaje. She took her time to listen and was very helpful.
Karissa I.
Submitted 08/02/16
Excellent experience. This was my third delivery but first time as a surrogate and Doctor Navi was so amazing through every step. Thank you!
Joanne G.
Submitted 08/02/16
I have been seeing Dr. Navi for ten years now. He always remembers me and makes me feel comfortable. So caring and always asks questions about my health, and listens attentively to my answers. Thank you for taking care of me. :-)
Kim K.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Navid did a great job even through a difficult delivery and an emergency c-section.
Holli M.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr Navi is a very knowledgable doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. He makes you feel very comfortable and safe. Best Doctor Ever!
J & D B.
Submitted 07/26/16
Thoughtful, professional, and caring.
Catherine C.
Submitted 07/25/16
I love how personable the nurses and staff are. It's a busy office but they always remember my name and they are accommodating and courteous.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/08/16
Dr. Tzeng is a very caring and thorough physician. He cares deeply for his patients and in the twenty years I have been seeing him I have never felt rushed or pressed for time during any appointment. He is not only interested in your gynecological health but your overall health. The office staff is also wonderful to interact with.
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare