Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

128 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene K.
Submitted 03/09/20
Courtney is excellent!
Karina T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Absolutely Amaizing, always makes sure all my questions are answered. Best OBGYN I’ve ever had
Melissa C.
Submitted 03/03/20
When i got pregnant with my first daughter in 2016 I asked my general practitioner which OB Doctor I should see, considering I’d never been pregnant before! I was barely able to finish asking my question when he said “The only OB Doctor i would send someone i know to, is Dr Navi”! The first time I met Doctor Navi, I fell in love with him. He made me feel comfortable, confident and sure I’d made the right decision. He is a brilliant doctor who cares for his patients as if they are his own family! I had lots of questions maybe more than most patients. He was always patient and willing to sit and spend the time with me to answer every question I had. Due to the position my daughter was in (breech) I had to have a planned c section. I was so nervous that morning and it wasn’t till Dr Navi walked in the door that I knew everything would be okay. He wheeled me into the surgical room himself, making jokes and getting me to relax. My second pregnancy resulted in a loss at 12 weeks. As devastating as that was Dr Navi helped me through the process. We decided a DNC was the best way to conclude the failed pregnancy and once again his thoughtfulness and caring demeanor made me feel confident and comfortable in the decision. As for my third pregnancy, I had no doubt I would be returning to Doctor Navi. As a matter of fact I was kinda excited about seeing him again! I guess you could say I missed seeing him and visiting with him since I was pregnant last. Once again he didn’t disappoint! I looked forward you my appointments with him and was eager to get to C-section day! His office staff is always helpful and friendly. I particularly enjoyed dealing with Jennifer!!! Every time I called, had questions or needed assistance, Jennifer was eager to help and get me the answers or clarification I needed! I would definitely recommend Doctor Navi to anyone in search of a great OB Doctor.
Michele F.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Navi is really the best. He's always there when we've needed him for each of our pregnancies. After we lost our daughter at 22 weeks, he has been supportive of everything we need to feel comfortable with our third pregnancy. He and his staff really care and get to know you and your family.
Cami P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Best OB, I've been so happy with my experience with Dr Navi!
Jesica S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Navi and everyone at the Valencia Center for women are awesome. I had been trying to find a good Dr. since my husbands insurance only provided a handful of them where I live (Palmdale). It turned out that most of them were retired and the one that was available turned me down. So I believe I was lucky to find Dr. Navi. He is very kind and you can tell he cares for the patients. The staff is also very nice and so helpful.
Kristin P.
Submitted 02/24/20
This is long overdue! I thank god everyday that Dr Navi is my specialist. Exceptional doesn’t even begin to describe the care and compassion this man gives. He treats you as if you were family. I was a high risk pregnancy and never did I feel stressed because I knew I was in great care. Today I look at my beautiful healthy twins and I cannot help but smile when I think of Dr Navi for not only helping me bring them into this world but saving their lives as well. Even before my pregnancy, I suffered for years due to stage IV endometriosis, even being told I might have cancer due to the severity. I sought a second opinion and once again Dr Navi proved his genius and appropriately treated my disease which was not cancer. Thankfully he is now my provider and I have been so relief to have a doctor not only explain to me what I have but who truly understood what I needed to get back to being healthy once again. Thank you Dr Navi for everything! I will never be able to repay you. P.s. Your staff is amazing both front and back office!
Emily A.
Submitted 02/22/20
Love Dr. Navi! He has always made me and my husband feel so comfortable! We had a great experience with our first baby and are excited to have him deliver our second!
Falen N.
Submitted 02/20/20
The staff is very kind. And Dr. Navi really listens to your concerns.
Lisa B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Navi is the best!
Princess G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Navizadeh and his staff is knowledgeable and caring. Nowadays, it’s rare to find a doctor who patiently spends time to explain symptoms and solutions so patiently.
Brooke C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Navi has been great. As a first time mom, I feel that both my baby and I are well taken care of. I have also met several other moms who have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Navi, which helped me to also make my decision. The wait times can be a little long, but this is not something that can be controlled and I have found that it is worth it to wait to see Dr. Navi.
Maria D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Excellent Service. Will recommend and continue to come for my care.
Mary Catherine K.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Navi is one of a kind.He is kind and gentle and extremely knowledgeable in his field. His desire and passion to REALLY help his patience is unmatched. I am so thankful to have found him.
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/13/20
It’s always a great experience! I love Dr Navi he is the best and I love his staff !!!
Raneen Y.
Submitted 01/30/20
I highly recommend Dr. Navi , he's such a nice and good doctor and he cares a lot a bout his patients. The staff is really nice as well. I had a very nice experience during my pregnancy and delivery. Thanks Dr. Navi God bless you
Glenda F.
Submitted 12/20/19
Everyone is so professional, very knowledgeable and a very friendly staff. Happy Holidays!
Madison B.
Submitted 12/01/19
I absolutely loved her! So easy to talk to. She made me feel comfortable and completely calmed my nerves about all of my concerns.
Helena O.
Submitted 11/17/19
Easy. In and out. Got what I needed.
Jacquelyn B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Navi is kind knowledgeable and fun to chat with His staff is pretty awesome too
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare