Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amberine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Navi is an outstanding Dr. he delivered our son and twin boys. I cannot thank him and his staff enough for being incredibly caring and supportive.
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
It was a wonderful experience the staff was very professional and very knowledgeable. The doctor was very helpful and compassionate great experience
Julia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Wonderful staff and great facility.
Karla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr Navid is a very kind doctor!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Navi has been my doctor now for about 4 years and I’ve had the best care since seeing him. All my concerns and questions have been handled in a caring and professional manner. This is now my second pregnancy with him and there’s no doubt in my mind that it will be as smooth and special as the first one. Dr. Navi is incredible!
Caprice P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Navi is great and has a very personable bedside manner. However, I was a little annoyed that I had to wait almost 1 hour to see him. I arrived on time to my appointment and was brought back to the room rather quickly. But, I was sitting there for a good 45 min before he came to see me, and then I actually only saw him for a total of 5 min.
Cristina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
So so so happy I found Dr. Navi!! Just had my 3rd baby (1st with Dr. Navi) and I couldn’t be happier with my experience!! There was a little complication with my son coming out (shoulder dystocia) and I don’t know that getting him out as fast and as safely as Dr. Navi did would’ve happened with my old doctor. Thank you Dr. Navi!! Now I have another healthy baby boy the only of 10 babies without any issues (no jaundice, great birth weight gained, and already full of smiles) at my pediatricians office today.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very nice doctor and staff
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Absolutely wonderful the entire staff is friendly and warm. Dr.Navi is spectacular. He sets your mind at ease and is very caring and there to answer any health questions or concerns
Alissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Navi was so personable and caring! Answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. I am excited that he will be caring for me throughout my pregnancy
Joanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
He is the best Doctor. Always so caring and just great overall.
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always great service from Dr. NAvi and staff
Fiorella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent!
Latoya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Help try to figure out the problem and figured out ways to and method
Christy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Navid is caring and takes his time with his patients.
Briana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Everyone was so nice very happy with the service I received from the receptionist in the front to the staff in the back and Dr. Navi Navizadeh was Great !
Diane S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The staff was so kind and Dr Navi was lovely. It was a really efficient appointment, which is great but I did feel a tiny bit rushed at times. But when we did have questions, everyone stopped to address them. So overall great experience!
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Everyone is very kind. Dr. Navi has always been wonderful.
Yessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Navi was very attentive and informative during my pregnancy. He took the time to explain the next steps and was easy to talk to. The staff was always welcoming, informative and friendly as well. It has been a pleasure having them as part of my medical team.
Alison J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Navi is great and so is his staff
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare