Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Awesome Doctor and wonderful Staff. Thank You Dr. Navi
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Navi is always very kind and caring, besides being an excellent doctor.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone was very kind, patient & extremely thorough. Very professional!
Adina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
I saw Courtney for my daughter’s first gynecological experience and she was wonderful. Courtney made her comfortable and created an experience of trust. I couldn’t be more happy with the way she clearly communicated and answered questions. Thank you
Sherron T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Love Dr Navid and the staff but, I am disappointed to say that every single time I have an appointment, I have waited 1 hour prior to be seen. Today I arrived for my 12:15 appointment was seen at 1:20pm. This has been a consistent thing........with that said, Dr Navid is great!
Annaliza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Wonderful and clean facility. Overall experience was great! Everyone there were kind and helpful. Elyse was amazing! We loved her upbeat and positive attitude. With this being my first pregnancy, she helped calm my nerves and anxiety. My beautiful daughter was born 8/7/21 and the delivery went smooth and great! Dr. Navi was amazing! I knew I was in great hands. Thank you!
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Navi is an amazing surgeon. I am so pleased with his thoroughness and professionalism. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff. Thank you Dr. Navi for all that you have done for me!
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great experience! Would highly recommend this doctor’s office!
Lucia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Love Dr. Navid and his staff!! Always so friendly and welcoming
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Yearly check up went smoothly
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
It was great!
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent service and attention by staff and Dr. Navi as always. The staff is always pleasant, caring and with a smile. Dr. Navi is one of the most caring and professional doctors I have ever known.
Marie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Good care. Excellent doctor and staff. Wait if over an hour was too long. Kind, understanding and empathetic.
Mina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good experience
Daisy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
great doctor , he takes time .
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Love Dr. Navi! So excited to have him as my doctor again with my second pregnancy!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Navi is the best!
Cintlalli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
A nice dr, patient and listens to concerns. asks if you're okay if you're comfortable etc
Natalie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Absolutely love Dr. Navi & the staff! Blessings
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare