Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Fiorella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Excellent
Selena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Overall exceptional services from provider & staff. Front staff Maria & Ana always have welcoming and pleasant attitude. Dr Navid Assistant Anali provides knowledgeable and resourceful resources, but also take things a step further to exceed expectations. Dr. Navid provides quality care from Monthly prenatal visits, Birthing experience, to follow up postpartum visits. Facility environment is clean, well organized, and comforting. First time mom, and will be returning for future services.
Marjory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Always friendly and attentive and respectful. Love Dr Navi and staff
Aileen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Just went for my first visit and everyone in the office was so kind and respectful. The process of making the initial appointment was very quick and was seen at my appointment time!
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
He was so kind and respectful!
Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great
Stacy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Longtime patient , Dr . Navi is the best .
Angelica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Outstanding and jolly Dr. Explain well the results of lab & give nice advice
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
I feel so lucky to have Dr. Navi as my doctor. He has been so nice and has answered every single question we’ve had. I can’t thank him enough for helping us have a healthy pregnancy and bring our healthy and perfect baby boy to this world. He made me feel calm so I was not nervous about the delivery process since I trusted him until the end. I’m glad I did, everything went well just like I knew it would go. I’m thankful for his commitment with his patients. Dr. Navi, I am not sure how you do it, but I’m happy you always find the time to be there for your patients. It means a lot and it definitely changes the experience to be a positive one.
June B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Didn't have to wait a long time, Dr listened to me and answered my questions. I has a little difficulty in understanding him. He speaks very softly.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Great experience
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very nice and explained so I can understand
Linda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Once Dr. Navi began to exam and meet and do the appropriate tests, it was very very quick.8-10 minutes. However, I arrived at 11:33 for an 1145 appointment. I was not taken back to prep for the exam until 12:28 PM. The assistance, took my blood pressure, which was fairly high. They allowed me to sit for a few minutes and took it 2 more times. It did lower, but not within the normal ranges out 10 minutes. I sat in the room with my clothes on for a proximately, 20 minutes. I asked if I should get undressed, the assistant said ,”not yet.“” She came back into the room about 20 minutes later. She told me now I could get undressed in for the doctor. It was very very cold in the room that I was waiting for Dr. Navi. He came in about 15 to 20 minutes later. His exam and procedures took about 8-10 minutes. My husband was in the waiting room for this entire time. He was wondering what took so long for a quick exam, and so was I ? As you a see, TIME spent was: 2 hours and 28 minutes, for an 8 to 10 minute exam. It would have been expeditious and beneficial to both parties, knowing that the doctor was overcommitted; to call me and schedule a different date! Does this happen often? I have only seen Dr. Nabi twice, and he has been excessively late both times! What do you and Dr. Navi suggest for the future? Should I be the very first person to be seen? Thank you for your service and the opportunity to discuss my grievances and options.
Julie Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr Navi always makes time for you, you never feel rushed and he answers anything you ask. His office staff are ALL super sweet too! So happy I found this doctor and practice!
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Excellent and caring staff. Dr Navi is great. Listens and answers questions.
Heedi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I felt listened to and a lot of care.
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I travel to this office because I know my baby and I will receive the best care.
Roxana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Have been with dr. Navi for over 10+ years. He has always been thorough and knowledgeable on all my concerns and issues. Very happy with staff and overall.
Brodie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I just wanted to say Thank you to Dr Navi for dealing with my pregnancy (and one crazy mama) I struggled with infertility for 6+ years, Dr Navi helped me regulate hormones. I ended up getting pregnant. I was so worried during my pregnancy. I had HG through the whole pregnancy so was very sick, Towards the end of the pregnancy, Dr King picked up tachycardia, and the following day Dr Navi picked up High Blood Pressure and did not hesitate to induce and help me and baby. He acted very quickly. He was there to support when needed. I genuinely believe Dr Navi is the reason I got pregnant and the reason me and baby are safe and healthy today. A big thank you.
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare