Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly staff. The wait was long but I felt like I was in good hands
Johannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Navi made my husband and I feel very comfortable and simplified all answers to our questions. He was very compassionate which sometimes lacks in healthcare. We appreciated the rapport he created with us.
Amanda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Front desk and staff are very helpful and kind
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Navi is the best
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Doctor Navi very nice and compassionate.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
Edie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is kind, carrying and respectful.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
fast and easy
Samantha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I’ve been here twice now. Both times the staff was friendly and efficient, they took their time making sure I was heard. Both Drs I saw were also awesome and took time answering all my questions. Dr. Navi was great. Highly recommend.
Lea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Navi is an amazing surgeon, very kind and caring.
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Navi is wonderful and always so welcoming.
Norma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very nice
Narineh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Five star
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Easy comfortable, efficient staff.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
A Caring staff and Dr. Navi is the Best!
Karina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Exelent Doctor and personal
Lacey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Navi And stuff are all so kind. Dr. has a great personality and makes you feel comfortable and safe. I drive over an hour to see him.
Veronica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Navi is attentive and very helpful.
Tami G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Always kind, clean and great bedside manner.
Santa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
This place is really awesome , highly recommend.
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare