Testimonials and Reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

44 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Navid Navizadeh and his entire staff are so courteous, professional and attentive as a first time mom I really appreciate it. I'm so happy I made the decision to go with them. Thank you all so much!
Ninet M.
09/15/16
I have been coming to Dr. Navi for almost 10 years and he is the best! He delivered all 3 of my children. He has always made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you for everything.
Wendy L.
09/08/16
Love the staff and office. Dr Navi is great and I will be using him again in the future.
Cassie M.
09/02/16
Amazing Doctor! Wouldn't trust anyone else to deliver my babies.
Kelly B.
09/01/16
Dr. Navi and everyone in his office is super nice, friendly and helpful. The office answers the phone quickly and returns phone calls promptly. Just expect a wait to see Dr. Navi for your appointment. Dr. Navi delivered me at Holy Cross and was exceptional, listened to my delivery wishes and was very supportive. I am so glad he was the doctor we chose for our prenatal care!
Gaby N.
08/31/16
Dr. Navi is a great doctor. He's very compassionate about his patients and has wonderful bedside manners
Patricia D.
08/29/16
Loved having Dr.Navi for my OBGYN threw out my whole pregnancy any questions I had he got back to me within 10minutes to an hour. I always felt comfortable going to his office. If you looking for a OBGYN in the SF valley or Valencia area I would choose him!!!!
Cassidy H.
08/26/16
Clean, modern office, friendly staff and doctors. The wait was the longest I've experienced and the visit could have been a little more personal but it seemed rather rushed...guessing they were running behind.
Josie D.
08/24/16
Great!
Jilina M.
08/22/16
Very nice office. Dr. Navi is great and was always very informative during our visits. I loved that he was there throughout the entire process and delivered my baby.
Melissa M.
08/22/16
I have been seeing Dr.Navi for 12 years, both for femine health and my two children. I can't say enough great things about my experience and the exceptional care we have received. My husband loves him just as much. Dr. Navi is careful, compassionate, thorough, and understanding. He takes the care of each individual patient to heart and it shows in his bedside manor and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great OB.
May V.
08/19/16
Dr.Navi is the best! He came to check on me throughout my labor and when it was time for me to push he was right there ready to go! He made sure I was comfortable and took great care of me and my baby!
Erica O.
08/17/16
Dr Navid has been the best ever. He is very knowledgeable, very detailed in his explanation of procedures in a lay man's terms for persons like me to understand. I have known him for 6yrs and counting. He has great staff from the boss Rosie, to the beautiful girls scattered all over the office that makes every visit a fantastic experience. I will recommend Dr Navid to anybody that I care more about any day any time.
Nnenna C.
08/15/16
Wonderfull team and great care. Dr. Navid great doctor that is always meetings your needs and takes good care of you. Being pregnant with twins it was quite a journey , thank you dr navid and the team for taking good care of all 3 of us.
Viorica C.
08/12/16
great Doctor and great Staff
Elaine C.
08/09/16
Dr Navi and his staff are so wonderful. This was my first baby which can be quite scary at times. Everyone was so great and put my nerves at ease. They are friendly and have excellent bedside manner. My delivery went as smoothly as possible for an unplanned c-section. And I was so grateful that myself and my baby made it through happy and healthy!
Desiree C.
08/04/16
I had a great experience with Dr Uaje. She took her time to listen and was very helpful.
Kimberly S.
08/02/16
Excellent experience. This was my third delivery but first time as a surrogate and Doctor Navi was so amazing through every step. Thank you!
Karissa I.
08/02/16
I have been seeing Dr. Navi for ten years now. He always remembers me and makes me feel comfortable. So caring and always asks questions about my health, and listens attentively to my answers. Thank you for taking care of me. :-)
Joanne G.
08/02/16
Dr. Navid did a great job even through a difficult delivery and an emergency c-section.
Kim K.
07/29/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours