Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ravneet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
.
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great experience!
Amber V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
First time meeting Dr Navi, he is very smart, has great bedside manners, and answered all my questions thoroughly. Looking forward to working with him and his kind team during my second pregnancy.
Gracie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Amazing Doctor and the best bedside manner.
Sonja J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I have been going here for years and highly recommend. Great service
Kathryn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
First time there very impressed I really like Dr Navi
Debra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Navi staff is professional and he has improved his wait time considerably.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Navi is the best!
Leeana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Navi is fantastic, as is his office staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Nav he deserves 10 stars not five. I wish I could say the same for his staff was not very happy with their service
Lindsay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The best Doctor I’ve been to. Navi is so caring and attentive
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Friendly and efficient
Kerrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
The care I received was kind, respectful and completely professional. It is good to be seen In a practice where I am more than just a number or an 8nsurance card. Thank you for a good experience.
Edit E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Navid was very knowledgeable, and he answered all my questions! Thank you Dr Navid!
Vanessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
From Jennifer at the main desk to Ana assisting with vitals, this office makes one feeling welcomed. The lobby can be a bit busy but there are about 4-5 doctors who share this office. I am happy to have been referred to Dr. Navi by my fertility specialist!
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Wonderful multilingual staff & office is always clean. We love Dr.Navi. On the date of my visit Dr. Navi was on his way to deliver a baby, the joy we saw on his face gave us the warm & fuzzies. Thank you Dr. Navi for being an awesome OBGYN! Mahalo, Judy Magnuson-Silva
Valerie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Office is always nice & Dr. Navi is the best!!
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Such great customer service, very polite staff and professional OB! Dr. Navi is wonderful.
Chitralekha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
He is the best OBGYN in town. Provides the best services and gives you confidence and support.
Susana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Had a really good experience today. Dr. Navi really listened to my concerns and showed me a lot of patience. Felt like I was taken care of today.
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare