Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
He is very busy so allow yourself time . Good at what he does
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Great Doctor and staff. I would definitely recommend this physician. I drove from Tehachapi to Valencia and it was well worth the drive ...
Aiko R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
He is very kind and knowledgeable
Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
It’s always a good experience at Dr. Navi’s office. The staff is friendly and helpful. I have seen the PA my last couple of visits, and she is wonderful!
Anna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
This was my first visit to your office. You and your staff gave me excellent care. Thank you!
Alla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Dr.Navi has been an amazing OBGYN to me. He delivered my baby and helped me through my missed miscarriage, has been nothing but kind and professional. Even though he is so busy, he would answer all the questions I had and take time to explain all the procedures and conditions. I feel that no matter what comes my way during delivery or fertility issues, I can rely on Dr.Navi completely and trust him 100%. It is the best feeling when it comes to my health and the quality of my life. I am beyond grateful!
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Always efficient and great bed side manner! Love Dr. Navi
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
I was late and grateful for everyone's grace.
Anita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very compassionate.
Leslie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I had an excellent experience with at Elyse Fender. She was kind, insightful, and understanding. I definitely recommend her for any woman whether you are experiencing issues or not.
Helene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Communication and care for patient comfort is key. Dr. Navi has been my GYN for almost 20 years. He is kind, thoughtful, gentle and an excellent physician. He has a very busy practice. On my last visit, Dr. Navi was called away to deliver a baby. I was given the option of waiting, coming back in an hour or rescheduling. I opted to wait and I was allowed to wait in a comfortable, private examination room. I felt valued and considered. This kind of consideration and treatment is sadly rare these days. Thank you, Dr. Navi and staff!
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr Navid and his team are very profesional
Cecilia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Best experience - not only professional treatment but sincere and caring
Tammie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Navizadeh was very respectful This was my 1st visit with him. We spoke before my exam which was comforting to discuss my health history/concerns if any. The staff was friendly and helpful as well.
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great Doctor and Staff
Anna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Dr. Navid is very professional and caring doctor.
Toni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Wonderful doctor
Emma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Navi is patient, communicative, friendly, and takes the time to get to know his patients. I recently switched to him from another local OB and I couldn't be more thrilled.
Kristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Love Dr.Navi, amazing experience pre & post natal. Staff is great too. Cannot recommend enough.
Erika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Staff and doctor are the best ❤️
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare