Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

208 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katlin L.
Submitted 10/05/22
they are sweet and kind. dr navi answer all my questions and concerns. i feel comfortable and taken care of !
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Navizadeh is knowledgeable and professional. He takes the time to listen.
Allison G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Good
Rebecca T.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Navid listens and does a thorough study case to help find the resolution that fit my needs. I’m happy with the results. He understands and sympathizes with “woman hormones”. I’m back to myself. Thank you, Dr Navid.
Alla T.
Submitted 09/20/22
I loved my pregnancy experience with Dr.Navi and his team, even if sometimes the waiting was long to be seen it’s understanding to me. I have the best memories about my every visit and my delivery, everyone was nice and kinda, explanatory for the first time mom. I will continue using their services outside of my pregnancy and 100% will be seeing them and delivering the baby #2 when time comes.
Gabriela N.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Navi was thorough and caring. Asked plenty of questions and made us feel very comfortable.
Tanya A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Navizadeh was kind, caring, smart and made me feel heard. I am so happy that I switched doctors to him.
Arpi B.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Navi is the best OBGYN in town
Megan B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great visit!
Chandler M.
Submitted 08/22/22
I love dr. Navi but i feel that every appointment I am waiting for so long. My last appointment I wait in an office for over an hour. I totally understand that he is very busy. I feel the responsibility should be shared with his nurse staff because I think he had no idea I was even in that room.
Rima S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent team. Dr. Navi is one of the best doctors in this field
Christine F.
Submitted 08/12/22
He is such a nice dr. and made me feel very comfortable!
Ravneet K.
Submitted 08/11/22
.
Julie A.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great experience!
Amber V.
Submitted 08/11/22
First time meeting Dr Navi, he is very smart, has great bedside manners, and answered all my questions thoroughly. Looking forward to working with him and his kind team during my second pregnancy.
Gracie B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Amazing Doctor and the best bedside manner.
Sonja J.
Submitted 08/10/22
I have been going here for years and highly recommend. Great service
Kathryn J.
Submitted 07/29/22
First time there very impressed I really like Dr Navi
Debra B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Navi staff is professional and he has improved his wait time considerably.
Amy M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Navi is the best!
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare