Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

145 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent service and attention by staff and Dr. Navi as always. The staff is always pleasant, caring and with a smile. Dr. Navi is one of the most caring and professional doctors I have ever known.
Marie S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Good care. Excellent doctor and staff. Wait if over an hour was too long. Kind, understanding and empathetic.
Mina A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good experience
Daisy J.
Submitted 09/11/21
great doctor , he takes time .
Amanda R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent
Bonnie P.
Submitted 08/21/21
Love Dr. Navi! So excited to have him as my doctor again with my second pregnancy!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Navi is the best!
Cintlalli M.
Submitted 08/04/21
A nice dr, patient and listens to concerns. asks if you're okay if you're comfortable etc
Natalie T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Absolutely love Dr. Navi & the staff! Blessings
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Love Doctor Navi!
Amber S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Navi was great as always..but it did take awhile waited 45 minutes
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Navi. He always assured me everything will be okay. Great bedside manners and will take his time to answer questions and discuss concerns.
Mina A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Perfect
AnneMarie M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Perfect!
Michele B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Navi is the BEST doctor. I am so grateful to have such a knowledgeable and caring doctor who always addresses all on my questions and concerns. Thank you!!!
Nichole G.
Submitted 06/27/21
Valencia Center for Women’s Health is amazing. Dr. Navi is compassionate, thorough, and just a fantastic doctor. He delivered my son, which was a repeat csection and provided excellent care over the course of my pregnancy. Cannot express enough how wonderful a doctor he is.
Christine V.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr.Navi was attentive, informative, and patient while listening to my concerns. Highly recommend.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Overall I love Dr. Navi because he will be honest with you and take the time to answer any questions you have. He will make you feel calm through out your whole pregnancy. Only thing is that since he a great doctor ñ, there are times when you will have to wait a long time during your prenatal visit. So come knowing that sometimes your visit might be fast or it might take an1hr or so.
Robin A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Follow up for surgical visit. Brief, but informative. I highly recommend this provider.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/10/21
I cannot say enough about FNP Courtney and Dr Navi. Courtney took the time to listen to me describe my problems with my periods and explain to me what may be happening. She then told me that there is hope for a solution and I don't have to continue to suffer!! After a year or so of suffering with horrible periods, I am now happy and comfortable with my body again. I cannot thank Courtney for listening and understanding and being a compassionate care provider! She is a true asset to Dr Navi's office! Dr Navi is an outstanding doctor. The level of care he provides is amazing and he is a very dedicated, knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. I cannot recommend his practice enough! I am one highly satisfied patient of this practice!
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare