Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Absolutely wonderful the entire staff is friendly and warm. Dr.Navi is spectacular. He sets your mind at ease and is very caring and there to answer any health questions or concerns
Alissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Navi was so personable and caring! Answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. I am excited that he will be caring for me throughout my pregnancy
Joanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
He is the best Doctor. Always so caring and just great overall.
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always great service from Dr. NAvi and staff
Fiorella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent!
Latoya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Help try to figure out the problem and figured out ways to and method
Christy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Navid is caring and takes his time with his patients.
Briana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Everyone was so nice very happy with the service I received from the receptionist in the front to the staff in the back and Dr. Navi Navizadeh was Great !
Diane S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The staff was so kind and Dr Navi was lovely. It was a really efficient appointment, which is great but I did feel a tiny bit rushed at times. But when we did have questions, everyone stopped to address them. So overall great experience!
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Everyone is very kind. Dr. Navi has always been wonderful.
Yessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Navi was very attentive and informative during my pregnancy. He took the time to explain the next steps and was easy to talk to. The staff was always welcoming, informative and friendly as well. It has been a pleasure having them as part of my medical team.
Alison J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Navi is great and so is his staff
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great love everyone who assisted me
Ethel S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The wait time for the doctor to see me was EXTREMELY long.
Alexis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
it was a very long wait, but I understand there were som technical difficulties and just an overall busy day. one of the front desk girls wasn’t the nicest. however none of these would keep me from coming back or recommending the office! I had a great overall experience!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Navi took time to explain my procedure amd what to expect.
Bailey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Navi is a great doctor. He delivered my last baby and he makes me feel comfortable and listened too, takes feelings into consideration would recommend him to any woman looking for a great obgyn.
Ayako W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Navi is always helpful and kind. The nurses are also kind.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
No complaints!
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great
Other Services & Specialties

Services & Specialties

Insurance/Payment Options

Valencia Center for Women's Health accepts many different types of insurance. We also accept Visa, Mastercard, & Discover. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our front office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
KEENAN
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
United Healthcare