Testimonials and Reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Valencia, CA

43 total reviews

Valencia Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great care
JUDY S.
11/07/17
From the day I found out I was pregnant with my 3rd baby. Dr Navi and his staff have been so helpful and informative every step of the way. Knowing Dr. Navi was my doctor gave me peace of mind. My delivery experience was amazing. Even though I have been through labor and delivery twice already. The whole birth experience at Henry Mayo and having Dr. Navi as my doctor was an unbelievable experience beyond words. My husband and I can't thank Dr. Navi enough for all that he has done.
MaryAnne Y.
12/15/16
Dr. Navi and staff are fantastic! This is my first pregnancy and I wanted the right Doctor through my journey. Dr. Navi is knowledgeable and patient. Every appointment was stress free. I absolutely recommend Dr. Navi!
Sonia S.
12/05/16
Dr. Navi is without question the most amazing Doctor I have seen, my experience at this office was beyond my expectations. The staff is absolutely wonderful!!
Eliannette G.
12/05/16
Dr. Navi and his staff are the best! I absolutely recommend Dr. Navi to any woman looking for personalized care for both pregnancy and overall women's health. I will remain a patient of his for years to come!
Vanessa V.
11/28/16
Doctor Navi is very professional and provided a great experience from the beginning of my pregnancy through the delivery of my son. He cares a lot about his patients and goes above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable and get all your questions answered. His staff are also very helpful, friendly, and spend the extra time when needed.
Christy B.
11/28/16
Dr. Navi delivered my two beautiful baby girls and I would highly recommend him for anyone who is expecting. Not only did I have complete confidence in him as my doctor, but he made the whole experience as comfortable and as easy as possible. He goes out of his way to take care of his patients. My husband and I really looked forward to prenatal visits and we will miss seeing Dr. Navi regularly.
Joanna R.
11/21/16
I've been with Dr. Navi through five pregnancies, three miscarriages, fertility issues, and two births. He's an amazing Doctor, has a great bedside manner, and is very caring and personable. He's the best! I'm so thankful I've had him. His staff is always sweet and helpful, and wait times are typically very short. I highly recommend him!
Farrah W.
11/15/16
I am so glad I decided to go to Dr. Tzeng. He was very sensitive, kind and funny. I was nervous about the visit because I was very worried about my situation. He immediately put me at ease. He explained what was happening and why. At the end of the exam, he had me meet him in his office so he could show me exactly what is happening and also to tell me my options. I left feeling relaxed and so glad to have answers. The office staff was friendly and professional. A good combination.
Julie S.
11/08/16
Dr. Navi helped me through the process of having a hysterectomy. I had a cyst on my ovary. He was very conservative, watching the cyst for a time. It then came time to make a decision. He gave me his opinion, however, trusted my judgement, as well. I was anxious and hesitant, but with the help of Dr. Navi and his staff, I was able to confidently prepare for my surgery. On the day of my surgery, Dr. Navi and all those helping him gave me the best care. My surgery went well, I was home in less than three days, and had a speedy recovery. Dr. Navi is also my daughter's physician and delivered two extraordinary grandchildren. He sees my 87-year old mother, as well. He has touched all of our lives in such a positive way. Dr. Navi is a truly remarkable doctor.
Laurie M.
11/06/16
From start to finish of my pregnancy Dr. Navi and his staff were fabulous. Dr. Navi was supportive, kind, and reassuring throughout my pregnancy. I look forward to more pregnancies with him in the future!
Ashley B.
10/26/16
Had such a wonderful experience! Dr. Navi and his staff are really sweet and knowledgeable.
Monica L.
10/05/16
Dr Navi is truly the best! I could not have had a better experience throughout my pregnancy. He always answered all my questions, was very personable, and truly cares about his patients. The staff is just as amazing!
Amanda P.
10/03/16
Excellent experience! Dr.Navi is very personable and made me feel at ease during my 1st pregnancy. Highly recommended!!
Tierra B.
10/03/16
I appreciate and trust that Dr. Navi has been my doctor for over 10 years. He is always pleasant. He always responds personally, quickly and very knowledgeably to all questions and concerns. Always making us feel better. Thank you.
Melissa N.
09/30/16
Dr. Tzeng is an amazing doctor! Always shows compassion and concern for your well being! I've been a patient for over 17 years, two kids later and have always been very happy and very well taken care of.
Jenny S.
09/23/16
Dr. Navid has provided me with excellent care I'm happy he delivered me.
Jenny D.
09/20/16
Even though I live an hour away, based upon reviews and word of mouth I knew I wanted Dr. Navi to be my OB/GYN and I'm glad I did. He always answered my questions and made me and my pregnancy feel like a priority. I have recommended other pregnant women to him and will continue to do so.
Kelli S.
09/19/16
I loved Dr. Navi! He helped us through the worst of times (a miscarriage) all the way to the birth of our son. He was extremely personable and helped us every step of the way! I know who will be delivering my future children!
Rebecca T.
09/15/16
Dr. Navid Navizadeh and his entire staff are so courteous, professional and attentive as a first time mom I really appreciate it. I'm so happy I made the decision to go with them. Thank you all so much!
Ninet M.
09/15/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Valencia Center for Women's Health
23823 Valencia Boulevard
Suite 140
Valencia, CA 91355